Wright State Physicians Neurology
Miami Valley Hospital
30 E. Apple St., Suite 5254
Dayton, OH 45409
(937) 245-7200

Welcome to the Neurology practice of Wright State Physicians. Our physicians are faculty members in the Department of Neurology at Wright State University Boonshoft School of Medicine. Our areas of expertise include behavioral neurology, cerebrovascular disease, child neurology, clinical neurophysiology, critical care, epilepsy, movement disorders, neuroimaging, neuroimmunology, neuromuscular disease, neuro-oncology, neuro-ophthalmology, pain management, psychiatry and sleep disorders. Physicians on our faculty are integrated with basic science faculty at the Wright State University & Premier Health Neuroscience Institute.

Areas of specialization:

  • Alzheimer’s disease
  • Back or neck pain
  • Brain tumors and spine tumors
  • Headache
  • Epilepsy
  • Parkinson’s disease and movement disorders
  • Stroke