Wright State Physicians
About Us

Wright State Physicians is composed of more than 100 physicians affiliated with the Wright State University Boonshoft School of Medicine. The group provides primary and specialty care in a wide range of specialized diagnostic and treatment services throughout the Dayton region.

The Wright State University Boonshoft School of Medicine and Wright State Physicians are partners in providing training to medical students and delivering health care to the region.

To meet the needs of the Wright State University campus community and surrounding communities, Wright State Physicians opened the Wright State Physicians Health Center, a state-of-the art medical office building, in the summer of 2012. The health center is located on the campus of Wright State University at 725 University Boulevard and is near the Nutter Center. Free parking for patients is available at the facility.

The health center is a 66,000-square-foot, three-story building that houses physicians in several specialties, including dermatology; family medicine; geriatrics; internal medicine; and obstetrics and gynecology as well as corporate offices.

CompuNet Clinical Laboratories also is located at the Wright State Physicians Health Center.

The Wright State Physicians facility helps further the mission of Wright State Physicians to retain outstanding medical faculty and staff in support of the clinical, research, and community service activities of the Wright State University Boonshoft School of Medicine.

Visit our Vision, Mission and Values page for more information.

Contact Us

Current Patients

For information regarding prescriptions, scheduling, billing, or other sensitive patient information, please use our patient portal.

Not a Patient?

For all other inquires, please email us at contactus@wspi.org.

Never send any personal information via email.