Wright State Physicians Psychiatry
Elizabeth Place
East Medical Plaza, 1st Floor
627 Edwin C. Moses Blvd.
Dayton, Ohio 45417
(937) 223-8840

Welcome to the Psychiatry practice of Wright State Physicians. We offer comprehensive services for the treatment of mental disorders and problems across all age groups. All of our psychiatrists are certified by the American Board of Psychiatry and Neurology and those practicing geriatric, child and adolescent, and forensic psychiatry have additional board certification within their subspecialty. We also are all members of the faculty of the Department of Psychiatry at Wright State University Boonshoft School of Medicine.

Psychiatrists provide assessment, consultation, and treatment including psychotherapy and medication according to need. Our services include individual treatments, as well as treatments for families and couples. We provide reduced fee services for appropriate patients in the psychotherapy clinic.